Unser Kollegium

Ansprechpartner und Kontakt

NameKlassenleitungE-Mail
Ackermann, Franziskafranziska.ackermann@bistum-trier.de
Baasch, Alissa6aalissa.baasch@bistum-trier.de
Boch, Teresa
Bonner-Krapf, Anette9aanette.bonner-krapf@bistum-trier.de
Daumen, Ruth8cruth.daumen@bistum-trier.de
Dienhart, Florianflorian.dienhart@bistum-trier.de
Dörfler, ClaudiaDoerfler.Claudia@caritas-region-trier.dedoerfler.claudia@caritas-region-trier.de
Eigner, Annette9bannette.eigner@bistum-trier.de
Fellerich, Marcmarc.fellerich@bistum-trier.de
Geist, Thorstenthorsten.geist@bistum-trier.de
Görg, Paul
Gundert, Julia8bjulia.gundert@bistum-trier.de
Hanßen-Ober, Andreaandrea.hanssen-ober@bistum-trier.de
Haupt, Leonie
Hennen, Martinmartin.hennen@bistum-trier.de
Humrich, Jutta7ajutta.humrich@bistum-trier.de
Jakob, Helge5bhelge.jakob@bistum-trier.de
Joksch-Uhl, Sabine5csabine.joksch-uhl@bistum-trier.de
Kammer, Sarah10asarah.kammer@bistum-trier.de
Kirch, Niklas
Kirchen, Elisabethelisabeth.kirchen@bistum-trier.de
Klein, Ralph7cralph.klein@bistum-trier.de
Klopp, Sandrasandra.klopp@bistum-trier.de
Koch, Andrea8aandrea.koch@bistum-trier.de
Kollek, Maximilianmaximilian.kollek@bistum-trier.de
Kronenburg-Illgen, Michaelamichaela.kronenburg-illgen@bistum-trier.de
Lauer, Stefan
Lauterbach, Christoph6cchristoph.lauterbach@bistum-trier.de
Loch, Rainerrainer.loch@bistum-trier.de
Lörscher, Katharina5akatharina.loerscher@bistum-trier.de
Love, Claudiasekretariat-st-maximin-schule@bistum-trier.de
Mankin, Peterpeter.mankin@bistum-trier.de
Müller-Reinert, Marlittmarlitt.müller-reinert@bistum-trier.de
Panschar, Heike6bheike.panschar@bistum-trier.de
Philipp, Carolin5acarolin.philipp@bistum-trier.de
Pohlen, Thomasthomas.pohlen@bistum-trier.de
Richter, Thomasthomas.richter@bistum-trier.de
Schöps, Udo7budo.schoeps@bistum-trier.de
Schuh, Michael10bmichael.schuh@bistum-trier.de
Staab, Anne-Kathrinanne-kathrin.staab@bistum-trier.de
Stange, Frankfrank.stange@arbeitsagentur.de
Wolf, Nicolasnicolas.wolf@bistum-trier.de
Zölßmann-Heitland, Elke9celke.zoelssmann-heitland@bistum-trier.de

St. Maximin-Schule

Eindrücke